Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance Episode 537

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:01)
[01:00]02.Orion & J.Shore - White Birds (Tom Fall Remix)(05:40)
[06:40]03.Temple One feat. Neev Kennedy - Love The Fear (Tom Fall Remix)(06:06)
[12:46]04.Sied van Riel - Audio 52(04:15)
[17:00]05.S11 - Voyager(03:56)
[20:57]06.Dreas vs. Alex Robert - The Other Side(04:53)
[25:50]07.Martire pres. X&Y - New Beginnings (Solid Stone Remix) [Tune Of The Week](06:09)
[31:59]08.John O'Callaghan feat. Cathy Burton - Perfection (Shogun Remix)(05:55)
[37:54]09.Joseph Areas - For An Instant(06:56)
[44:50]10.Protoculture - Topaz(03:38)
[48:28]11.Orjan Nilsen - Lucky Strike(04:07)
[52:35]12.Alex O'Rion - Changing Pace (Erick Strong Digital Remix)(03:27)
[56:03]13.Dash Berlin - Better Half Of Me (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)(05:33)
[61:36]14.Andrew Rayel - 550 Senta (Aether Mix) [Future Favorite](06:20)
[67:56]15.7 Baltic - Isandula(06:35)
[74:31]16.Six Senses & Terk Dawn - Dedication(05:39)
[80:10]17.Cylum & Velden - Waiting For Sunrise (Manuel Rocca Remix)(05:36)
[85:46]18.Binary Finary & Daniel Wanrooy - Isle Of Lies (Adam Szabo Remix)(06:57)
[92:43]19.Exostate - Without Warning (Suncatcher Remix)(05:13)
[97:56]20.Dutch Force - Deadline (Sean Truby 2012 Remix)(04:38)
[102:35]21.Luke Bond feat. Emel - Amaze(05:48)
[108:23]22.Simon Patterson - Smack (John Askew Remix)(06:13)
[114:36]23.Randy Katana - In Silence (Txitxarro Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic](06:00)
[120:36]24.A State of Trance - Outro(00:38)