Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance Episode 559 (2012-05-03)

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:06)
[01:06]02.Anthem - We Are Here To Make Some Noise(05:21)
[06:27]03.Orjan Nilsen - Endymion [Future Favourite](04:00)
[10:27]04.Headstrong feat. Shelley Harland - Here in the Dark (Aurosonic Progressive remix) [Tune Of The Week](03:42)
[14:09]05.Will Holland feat. Jez - Every Heartbeat (Beat Service Remix)(04:10)
[18:19]06.The Madison - When You(02:16)
[20:35]07.Maor Levi - Wont Say No(03:59)
[24:34]08.Ferry Corsten feat Aruna - Live Forever (Shogun Remix)(03:59)
[28:32]09.Allure feat. Emma Hewitt - Stay Forever (Nitrous Oxide Remix)(04:24)
[32:56]10.Simon Patterson - Northern Lights(04:11)
[37:06]11.Paul Oakenfold - Surrender (Protoculture remix)(04:05)
[41:11]12.Andrew Bayer feat. Molly Bancroft - Keep Your Secrets (Myon & Shane 54 Summer of Love remix)(03:34)
[44:45]13.Andy Tau & Sean Truby - Rapture (Suncatcher Remix)(03:33)
[48:19]14.Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Still With Me (Suncatcher Remix)(04:44)
[53:03]15.Faruk Sabanci - Generation 92(02:54)
[55:57]16.Nitrous Oxide & Adam Kancerski pres. Husaria - Poznan(02:51)
[58:48]17.Rory Gallagher & Mike Lane - Expansive Mind(05:11)
[63:59]18.MaRLo - Showgrounds(02:24)
[66:23]19.Jorn van Deynhoven - Headliner(04:44)
[71:08]20.James Dymond - Paladin(05:31)
[76:38]21.Armin van Buuren Feat. Airwave - Sunspot (Sneijder Remix)(04:44)
[81:23]22.Mike Nichol - Magneto(04:22)
[85:45]23.Redstar - The Problem (Falcons Solution Remix)(05:19)
[91:03]24.Dutch Force - Deadline (Timo Pralle Rework)(03:18)
[94:21]25.Mark Leanings - Whatever Happens vs Puzzle Piece JOC mash up(03:32)
[97:53]26.Pizz@dox - 4 AM Redeemer (James Dymond Remix)(04:42)
[102:35]27.Electric Traveller pres Elementia Project - Amsterdam Night Express (Running Man Remix)(04:28)
[107:03]28.Eximinds & Sarah Russell - Pain Into Purpose (Philippe El Sisi Remix)(05:07)
[112:10]29.Mirco de Govia - Voller Sterne [ASOTRadio Classic](05:40)
[117:51]30.A State of Trance - Outro(00:31)

Download here: