Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 593 (2012-12-27) (Yearmix 2012)

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:44)
[01:44]02.A State of Trance - The Year Of Two (Intro)(01:30)
[03:13]03.Omnia & IRA - The Fusion(01:36)
[04:49]04.Jaytech feat. Steve Smith - Stranger (Kyau & Albert Remix)(01:14)
[06:04]05.Cathy Burton & Omnia - Hearts Connected(00:29)
[06:33]06.Arty, Nadia Ali & BT - Must Be The Love(01:14)
[07:47]07.Gareth Emery - The Saga(00:45)
[08:31]08.Rank 1 & Jochen Miller feat. Sarah Bettens - Wild And Perfect Day(01:50)
[10:22]09.Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren - Trespass (Antillas & Dankann Club Mix)(01:05)
[11:27]10.Velvetine - The Great Divide(01:57)
[13:24]11.Alexander Popov - When The Sun (Eximinds Remix)(00:45)
[14:08]12.Paul van Dyk feat. Arty - The Ocean(00:43)
[14:51]13.Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin - Silence In Your Heart (Club Mix)(00:58)
[15:49]14.Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Like Spinning Plates (Alexander Popov Remix)(01:13)
[17:02]15.Dash Berlin feat. Sarah Howells - Go It Alone (Club Mix)(00:44)
[17:46]16.Andain - Turn Up The Sound (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)(01:42)
[19:28]17.Rex Mundi - Bella Monaco(01:12)
[20:40]18.Andrew Bayer & Matt Lange feat. Kerry Leva - In And Out Of Phase (Club Edit)(00:58)
[21:38]19.Sunlounger & Zara Taylor - Try To Be Love (Roger Shah Naughty Love Mix)(00:44)
[22:22]20.The Blizzard - Piercing The Fog(01:27)
[23:49]21.Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - Love Until It Hurts (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)(00:58)
[24:47]22.Chicane & Ferry Corsten - One Thousand Suns (Soundprank Remix)(00:58)
[25:45]23.Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Calm Down (Omnia Remix)(01:13)
[26:59]24.Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - I'll Listen(01:56)
[28:55]25.Aly & Fila meet Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Perfect Love(00:29)
[29:24]26.Ana Criado & Omnia - No One Home(01:42)
[31:05]27.Lange - Destination Anywhere(00:59)
[32:04]28.Ben Gold feat. The Glass Child - Fall With Me(01:27)
[33:31]29.Aruna - Save The Day (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)(01:20)
[34:51]30.Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin - Not Coming Down (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix)(00:58)
[35:49]31.W&W - Moscow(00:29)
[36:18]32.W&W - Shotgun(00:29)
[36:48]33.Heatbeat - Chow Mein(00:29)
[37:16]34.W&W - Invasion (Club Mix)(01:00)
[38:16]35.Orjan Nilsen - Endymion(00:29)
[38:45]36.Orjan Nilsen - Copperfield(00:15)
[39:00]37.Orjan Nilsen - Burana(01:29)
[40:29]38.Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay - In My Mind (Axwell Mix)(00:29)
[40:58]39.Zedd feat. Matthew Koma - Spectrum (Armin van Buuren Remix)(01:14)
[42:12]40.Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - On My Way To Heaven (Above & Beyond Club Mix)(01:14)
[43:26]41.Andy Moor - K Ta(01:13)
[44:38]42.Andrew Bayer feat. Molly Bancroft - Keep Your Secrets (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)(00:30)
[45:08]43.Markus Schulz feat. Seri - Love Rain Down (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)(01:27)
[46:35]44.Ben Gold - Where Life Takes Us(01:13)
[47:48]45.Dennis Sheperd & Talla 2XLC - Two Worlds(01:27)
[49:15]46.Fady & Mina - Kepler 22 (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix)(01:13)
[50:28]47.Tritonal feat. Fisher - Slave (Tritonal & Ben Gold Club Dub)(01:13)
[51:41]48.Omnia - Infina(01:12)
[52:53]49.Heatbeat - Rocker Monster(01:42)
[54:35]50.Ummet Ozcan - The Box(00:41)
[55:16]51.Armin van Buuren - We Are Here To Make Some Noise(00:46)
[56:02]52.Sandro Silva & Quintino - Epic(00:58)
[57:01]53.Rank 1 - 7 Instead Of 8(01:21)
[58:22]54.Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - Suddenly Summer(01:35)
[59:57]55.Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel(01:27)
[61:24]56.Ferry Corsten feat. Aruna - Live Forever (Shogun Remix)(02:16)
[63:40]57.Tenishia - Where Do We Begin (Andrew Rayel Remix)(00:44)
[64:23]58.Emma Hewitt - Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix)(01:48)
[66:11]59.Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - World Falls Apart (Club Mix)(00:28)
[66:39]60.Super8 & Tab feat. Jan Burton - Black Is Back (Classic Vocal Mix)(00:57)
[67:37]61.MaRLo - Megalodon(00:43)
[68:20]62.Ralphie B - Icarus(01:26)
[69:46]63.Lemon - We Can't Fly (Solarstone Pure Mix)(01:04)
[70:50]64.Andrew Rayel - Aeon Of Revenge(01:20)
[72:10]65.Orjan Nilsen - Legions(00:58)
[73:07]66.Shogun - UFO(01:58)
[75:05]67.Beat Service - Fortuna(00:59)
[76:04]68.Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Remix)(00:59)
[77:02]69.Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Kinetic(01:13)
[78:15]70.Skytech - What's Wrong (Skytech Stadium Mix)(00:58)
[79:13]71.Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - J'ai Envie De Toi(01:13)
[80:26]72.Faruk Sabanci - Elveda(01:27)
[81:53]73.Wiegel Meirmans Snitker - Nova Zembla (Armin van Buuren Remix)(00:59)
[82:52]74.Andrew Rayel - 550 Senta (Aether Mix)(01:34)
[84:26]75.Andrew Rayel feat. Jano - How Do I Know (Club Mix)(00:58)
[85:24]76.A.R.D.I. - Premonition(01:28)
[86:52]77.Gareth Emery - Tokyo (Ben Gold Remix)(00:58)
[87:50]78.Protoculture - Perpetual Motion(00:58)
[88:47]79.Markus Schulz vs. Ferry Corsten - Loops & Tings(00:43)
[89:31]80.Alexandre Bergheau - Colors Of Persia(01:11)
[90:42]81.Eco - A Million Sounds, A Thousand Smiles(00:58)
[91:39]82.Bobina - The Space Track (Andrew Rayel Stadium Remix)(00:57)
[92:36]83.Aligator feat. Daniel Kandi - The Perfect Match (Club Mix)(01:36)
[94:12]84.Jorn van Deynhoven - Headliner(02:07)
[96:20]85.Solarstone & Clare Stagg - The Spell (Solarstone Pure Mix)(00:29)
[96:49]86.Armin van Buuren feat. Jan Vayne - Serenity (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix)(01:39)
[98:28]87.SoundLift - Revenge (Original 2012 Mix)(00:57)
[99:25]88.Running Man - Amnesia (SoundLift's Emotional Take)(01:10)
[100:35]89.Aly & Fila vs. Bjorn Akesson - Sand Theme(00:42)
[101:17]90.Aly & Fila vs. Jwaydan - Coming Home(01:46)
[103:03]91.Photographer - Airport(00:57)
[104:00]92.SoundLift - Alexandria(00:35)
[104:35]93.Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb - I Don't Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(00:57)
[105:32]94.Sebastian Brandt - Mana(01:11)
[106:42]95.Simon O'Shine - Your Distant World(01:32)
[108:14]96.Solarstone with Aly & Fila - Fireisland (Aly & Fila Uplifting Mix)(00:56)
[109:10]97.Arctic Moon - Starships Over Alice(01:25)
[110:35]98.Full Tilt feat. Katrina Noorbergen - Letting Go (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(00:57)
[111:32]99.Armin van Buuren & Orjan Nilsen - Belter(01:25)
[112:56]100.Orjan Nilsen - Amsterdam(00:57)
[113:53]101.KhoMha - The Dark Knight(01:38)
[115:31]102.Indecent Noise feat. Ridgewalkers - Full Moon Fever (Power Dub)(01:51)
[117:22]103.John O'Callaghan - Stresstest (John Askew Remix)(02:19)
[119:41]104.A State of Trance - Every End Is A New Beginning (Outro)(01:20)
[121:01]105.A State of Trance - Outro(00:25)
Download here: