Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 597 (2013-01-24)

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:06)
[01:05]02.Arty feat. Chris James - Together We Are (Vocal Mix)(05:33)
[06:38]03.Zaa feat. Molly Bancroft - Timebomb (Audien Remix)(04:14)
[10:53]04.Hazem Beltagui & Allan V. - We Are [Tune of The Week](04:04)
[14:56]05.Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. - Lullaby Lonely (Progressive Mix)(05:08)
[20:04]06.Toby Hedges - Mirai(02:59)
[23:04]07.Orbital - Halcyon (Dezza Bootleg Remix 2012)(04:00)
[27:04]08.Alan Morris - After The Rain(03:19)
[30:23]09.tyDi feat. Sarah Howells - When I Go (Arnej Remix)(04:51)
[35:14]10.Fisherman & Hawkins vs. Eximinds - Revolved Apache (REZarin Mashup)(05:16)
[40:30]11.ReOrder & First Effect - Prometheus(04:22)
[44:52]12.Andy Moor & Betsie Larkin - Love Again (Andrew Rayel Remix)(05:09)
[50:01]13.W&W & Ummet Ozcan - The Code(03:18)
[53:19]14.Daniel Wanrooy vs. E&G - Alcohol Abuse (Aerofoil Remix)(03:56)
[57:16]15.Majai - Slip Away (Elevation Remix)(04:51)
[62:07]16.DNS Project - Gauntlet(02:55)
[65:01]17.Markus Schulz - The Spiritual Gateway (Transmission 2013 Theme)(04:05)
[69:07]18.Fast Distance - Quantique(04:52)
[73:59]19.Solarstone & Clare Stagg - Jewel (Pure Mix) [Future Favorite](06:39)
[80:38]20.Global Influence - Depth of My Dreams(05:13)
[85:51]21.Suncatcher - Simplicity(04:57)
[90:47]22.Overseas - Baja (Kaimo K Remix)(07:32)
[98:19]23.Nick Callaghan - Here Today, Gone Tomorrow(05:37)
[103:56]24.Matt Bukovski vs. Andy Elliass & Abys - Cheops(05:02)
[108:58]25.Sean Tyas & Greg Downey - Dark Before The Dawn (Classic Mix)(06:02)
[115:00]26.Barbarella - My Name Is Barbarella [ASOT Radio Classic](03:18)
[118:18]27.A State of Trance - Outro(00:27)

Download here: