Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 607 (2013-04-04)

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:05)
[01:05]02.Zedd feat. Foxes - Clarity (Andrew Rayel Remix)(05:58)
[07:03]03.Tommy Baynen - An Ocean Without Water(04:28)
[11:31]04.Aurosonic & Martire feat. AELYN - Paradise(03:12)
[14:43]05.Above & Beyond - Walter White(04:52)
[19:35]06.York - Farewell To The Moon (Alexander Popov Remix)(03:38)
[23:12]07.Cosmic Gate, Myon and Shane 54 & Aruna - All Around You (Alexander Popov Remix) [Tune of The Week](04:26)
[27:38]08.Speed Limits & T4L - Solar Guitar(04:26)
[32:04]09.Nic Toms - Perfect Start(02:42)
[34:46]10.Armin van Buuren - feat. Emma Hewitt - Forever Is Ours(04:54)
[39:40]11.Ana Criado and DMad - Little Signs of Distance(04:02)
[43:42]12.Digital X - Raptor(03:40)
[47:22]13.Ferry Corsten - Black Light(03:16)
[50:38]14.Cosmic Gate & Andrew Bayer - Nothing Ever Lasts (Nitrous Oxide Remix)(03:56)
[54:34]15.Steve Nyman - The Last One (Maarten De Jong Remix)(04:23)
[58:57]16.Alexander Bergheau - Ca-mind(04:42)
[63:39]17.Solarstone - Please (Pure Mix)(04:34)
[68:13]18.Cate Kanell with Adrian&Raz - Into The Light (Christopher V Remix)(05:58)
[74:11]19.Snow Patrol - New York (Uplifting Mix)(04:49)
[79:00]20.Adam Nave - Super Sunsible (Daniel Kandi Banging Remix)(04:28)
[83:28]21.Ferrin Morris - Arizona(04:32)
[88:00]22.Mike van Fabio - Suoxi(04:21)
[92:21]23.Jase Thirlwall - Freaked vs. Shogun – Skyfire (Armin van Buuren Mash-Up)(04:21)
[96:41]24.Trance Arts & Colin James - Ballistic(03:15)
[99:56]25.Artra & Holland - Forgiveness(04:10)
[104:07]26.Photographer - Tic Tac(04:52)
[108:59]27.Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(05:43)
[114:42]28.Perasma - Swing 2 Harmony (Deserves an Effort Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic](05:02)
[119:44]29.A State of Trance - Outro(00:27)

Download here: