Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance - Episode 634

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:48)
[00:48]02.Johan de Kock & Stefan Viljoen feat. Nanje Nowack - Silence (Tommy Johnson Remix)(06:47)
[07:35]03.Orbion - If I Had Wings(02:25)
[10:00]04.Andrew Bayer - Perth(05:04)
[15:03]05.D-Mad - Taffy(02:39)
[17:42]06.Martin Graffc & Martin Soundriver - Fleeting Moments(03:31)
[21:13]07.Juventa feat. Erica Curran - Move Into Light (Toby Hedges Remix)(03:56)
[25:09]08.Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - Satellite (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)(04:18)
[29:27]09.Nic Toms - Forever(03:21)
[32:48]10.Broning vs. Solis & Sean Truby - Radiate(04:14)
[37:03]11.Stoneface & Terminal feat. Ana Criado - One Heart(05:01)
[42:03]12.Easton - Lake District(04:01)
[46:05]13.Harry Square - Perseverance(03:08)
[49:13]14.Elevation - Stadium Control(03:25)
[52:38]15.Arctic Quest - Strings & Guitars (Sied van Riel Remix)(04:08)
[56:46]16.Digital X - Phantom(03:17)
[60:02]17.Suncatcher - Are We There Yet?(03:59)
[64:02]18.Timo Vaittinen - Fiktio(04:42)
[68:43]19.Snatt & Vix feat. Kainos - In Stillness (Ian Standerwick Remix)(04:53)
[73:37]20.Witness45 - Forget The Past (ReOrder Remix)(04:38)
[78:15]21.Jorn van Deynhoven - The New Horizons (ASOT650 Anthem) [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:14)
[82:29]22.Simon Patterson - Brush Strokes(04:24)
[86:53]23.Sean Tyas & Darren Porter - Nova 7(03:29)
[90:22]24.Armin van Buuren feat. Emma Hewitt - Forever Is Ours (Solarstone Pure Mix)(06:25)
[96:47]25.The Enlightment - Fade To Black (Kaimo K Bangin’ Mix)(04:22)
[101:09]26.Abstract Vision & Philippe El Sisi - Aerobatics(03:33)
[104:42]27.ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres. Skypatrol - Folding Your Universe [Tune of The Week](02:56)
[107:38]28.M.I.K.E. & Fred Baker pres. Active Sight - Never Ending (Bryan Kearney Remix)(04:10)
[111:48]29.Arctic Moon vs. Bryan Kearney - Dreamers & Dreams(05:29)
[117:17]30.RAM - RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [ASOT RADIO CLASSIC](03:34)
[120:51]31.A State of Trance - Outro(00:35)